Print article
Oct 08, 2020
by
Newsletter
Register for our Newsletter and stay up to date
Register now

Deeply Human: Resilience and Leadership During the Year of Covid-19

Oct 08, 2020

Salzburg Global Seminar invites you to join this pop-up virtual event featuring our beloved staff:

Deeply Human: Resilience and Leadership During the Year of Covid-19

with Clare Shine, Vice President and Chief Program Officer 
&
Daniel Szelényi, Vice President of Hospitality
 
Thursday October 8, 2020
9 am PDT / Noon EDT / 18.00 CEST

 
2020 has demonstrated the importance of strong leadership to weather crises. During these turbulent times, Salzburg Global Seminar and Hotel Schloss Leopoldskron have been anchored by our people and our culture. As one of our strongest supporters, we warmly invite you to join an online conversation showcasing the "deeply human" spirit of our unique institution.
 
This pop-up event featuring Clare Shine, Vice President and Chief Program Officer, and Daniel Szelényi, Vice President of Hospitality, will take an inside look at the bold changes now redefining our future. Moderated by Jenny L. Williams, Director of the Inspiring Leadership Campaign, it will explore program innovations, Schloss renovations, and exciting plans for the coming months.

Your continued engagement is crucial to our success as a trusted platform for leadership and dialogue across divides. We hope you will join us for this fun, engaging, and exclusive discussion.  

To join, please RSVP here.